Good Gosh I love a Good Comment

Published February 17, 2017 by mindfulofchatter

From time to time I look at the spam comments. Most are simply companies trying to get a shout out on the blog site. Why they choose my dippy little blog is beyond me, however, this one came to my ‘moderate this comment’ folder:

 

I together with my friends were found to be looking at the best procedures on the blog and all of the sudden I had a horrible suspicion I had not expressed respect to the site owner for those techniques. These men happened to be consequently warmed to read them and have in effect seriously been taking pleasure in these things. Appreciate your really being simply accommodating as well as for figuring out varieties of cool guides most people are really desirous to know about. Our own sincere apologies for not expressing appreciation to you sooner.

 

I’m really not sure what is being said here (kind of like some of the dating site comments), but if the men are enjoying these ‘techniques’ will good for them! I shall consequently try to keep my techniques accommodating, and the guides cool for those who are desirous to know about them.

Apology accepted.

 

 
Leave a Reply

